Home / About / Staff List

 

Principal – Ms. Tess Vally mailto:tvally@sd62.bc.ca

Vice-Principal – Ms. Grania Bridal gbridal@sd62.bc.ca

Secretary –  Kelly Easton keaston@sd62.bc.ca

Ms. Ridewood lridewood@sd62.bc.ca

Mme Belchos ebelchos@sd62.bc.ca

Mr. Parsons kparsons@sd.62.bc.ca

M. Duguay mduguay@sd62.bc.ca

Mme Tremblay ktremblay@sd62.bc.ca

Mr. Karleen dkarleen@sd62.bc.ca

Mme Kristiansen  tkristiansen@sd62.bc.ca

Mme Taylor ketaylor@sd62.bc.ca

Ms. Kristy Green and Ms. Julli Murphy  kgreen@sd62.bc.ca  jmurphy@sd62.bc.ca

Ms.Emilie Robichaud erobichaud@sd62.bc.ca

Mme Decyk kdecyk@sd66.bc.ca

Mme Adsett cadsett@sd62.bc.ca

Ms.Murphy pmurphy@sd62.bc.ca

Mme Ralph-Bruce ebursey@sd62.bc.ca

Mme Pyper epyper@sd62.bc.ca

Ms. Zinkowski kzinkowski@sd62.bc.ca

Ms. Miller smiller@sd62.bc.ca

Mme Beattie kbeattie@sd62.bc.ca

Mme Haas nhaas@sd62.bc.ca

Support Teachers –

Mr. Buckley bbuckley@sd62.bc.ca

Mr. Schorer jschorer@sd62.bc.ca

Ms. Maxim tmaxim@sd62.bc.ca

Fine Arts

Mme Arts sarts@sd62.bc.ca

Counsellor -Ms. Campbell chcampbell@sd62.bc.ca

Librarian -Ms. Powers spowers@sd62.bc.ca

Educational Assistant – Ms. Bonin, Ms. Fenton, Ms. Lajeunesse, Ms. Lewis, Mr. Brown, Ms. Medema, Ms. Radatzke, Ms. Roberts, Ms. Christians, Ms. Steele, Ms. Stuart.

Early Childhood Educator – Ms. Yates

Aboriginal Cultural Classroom Support  – Ms. Farmer

Student Engagement Facilitator – Ms. Bowers

Custodian –Ms. Swystun, Mr. Larry

Librarian Assistant –Ms. Fruttarol